LIV•US Micro Living

LIV • US focuses on interesting university locations with low accommodation rates and lack of suitable and modern living space for students.LIV • US revitalizes in economically viable existing buildings - as a rule, the purchase properties have a high vacancy rate or have been poorly managed so far.

The existing properties are being renovated or converted into individual apartments during the revitalization. Depending on the object, existing tenants can also be integrated into the LIV • US concept.This creates a hybrid model between classic and modern housing.Depending on the location and building conditions, the offer is rounded off by snack and beverage machines, WLAN and shared laundry facilities. A 24/7-service hotline is available in all houses.

Renting to students is only provided with a guarantee from the parents or custodians. For international student we accept blocked accounts.

The leases have a fixed term. Should the tenant wish to move out of the contract prior to its expiration, he / she must provide a post-user. This ensures a stable rental structure and prevents excessive fluctuation.

The first LIV • US house in Berlin has been successfully placed on the market mid-2012. By 2016, the portfolio grew by more locations in Wuppertal, Magdeburg, Essen and Kiel. Further locations are planned.

You can also contact us directly.

LIV•US Micro & Student Living®

Pommernalle 5

14052 Berlin

Email: info@livus.de

LIV•US Micro Living

LIV•US konzentriert sich auf interessante Universitätsstandorte mit geringer Unterbringungsquote und mangelndem Angebot an passendem und modernem Wohnraum für Studierende. Dabei revitalisiert LIV•US in wirtschaftliche ausbaufähige Bestandsobjekte – in der Regel weisen die Ankaufsobjekte einen hohen Leerstand auf oder sind bisher wirtschaftlich schlecht geführt.

Die Bestandsobjekte werden im Rahmen der Revitalisierung erneuert bzw. zu Einzelappartements umgebaut. Je nach Objekt können auch bestehende Mieter in das LIV•US Konzept integriert werden. Dadurch entsteht ein Hybrid Modell zwischen klassischer Wohnnutzung und modernen Wohnformen. Das Angebot wird je nach Standort und baulichen Gegebenheiten durch Snack- und Getränkeautomaten, WLAN und Gemeinschaftswaschanlagen abgerundet. Eine 24/7-Service-Hotline steht in allen Häusern zur Verfügung.

Die Vermietung an Studierende erfolgt nur mit einer Bürgschaft der Eltern bzw. Sorgeberechtigten.

Die Mietverträge haben eine feste Laufzeit. Sollte der Mieter vor Vertragsende aus ausziehen wollen, muss dieser eine(n) Nachnutzer(in) stellen. Dadurch wird eine stabile Mietstruktur sichergestellt und übermäßige Fluktuation verhindert.

Das erste LIV•US Haus in Berlin ist seit Mitte 2012 erfolgreich am Markt platziert. Bis 2016 ist das Portfolio um wietere Standorte in Wuppertal, Magdeburg, Essen und Kiel gewachsen. Weitere Standorte sind in der Planung.  

Ihr könnt Euch auch direkt mit uns in Verbindung setzten.
 

LIV•US Micro & Student Living®  

Pommernalle 5 

14052 Berlin

Email: info@livus.de